2018 Results Archive
<<home
note: results are posted after the tournament is played

March
Mon 03/19/18 Warriors Path Winnings
Flights
Thu 03/22/18 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights
Mon 03/26/18 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 03/29/18 Cattails Winnings Flights

April
Mon 04/02/18 Bristol CC
Winnings Flights
Thu 04/05/18 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Mon 04/09/18 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 04/12/18 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 04/16/18 Johnson City CC Winnings Flights
Thu 04/19/18 Millstone Winnings Flights
Mon 04/23/18 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Thu 04/26/18 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Mon 04/30/18 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights

May
Thu 05/03/18 Clinchview Winnings Flights
Mon 05/07/18 Dandridge CC Winnings Flights
Thu 05/10/18 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 05/14/18 Twin Creeks Winnings Flights
Thu 05/17/18 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights
Mon 05/21/18 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Thu 05/24/18 Cattails Winnings Flights
Thu 05/31/18 Link Hills CC Winnings Flights

June
Mon 06/04/18 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Thu 06/07/18 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Mon 06/11/18 Patriot Hills Winnings Flights
Thu 06/14/18 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 06/18/18 Twin Creeks Winnings Flights
Thu 06/21/18 Millstone Winnings Flights
Mon 06/25/18 Morristown CC Winnings Flights
Thu 06/28/18 Warriors Path Winnings Flights

July
Mon 07/02/18 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Thu 07/05/18 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights
Mon 07/09/18 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Thu 07/12/18 Clinchview Winnings Flights
Mon 07/16/18 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Thu 07/19/18 McDonald Hills Winnings Flights
Mon 07/23/18 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Thu 07/26/18 Clear Creek Winnings Flights
Mon 07/30/18 Cattails Winnings Flights

August
Thu 08/02/18 Open Winnings Flights
Mon 08/06/18 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Thu 08/09/18 Graysburg Hills Winnings Flights
Mon 08/13/18 Bristol CC Winnings Flights
Thu 08/16/18 Elizabethton Winnings Flights
Mon 08/20/18 The Crossings Winnings Flights
Thu 08/23/18 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Mon 08/27/18 Dandridge CC Winnings Flights
Thu 08/30/18 Andrew Johnson Winnings Flights

September
Thu 09/06/18 Warriors Path Winnings Flights
Mon 09/10/18 Twin Creeks Winnings Flights
Thu 09/13/18 Crockett Ridge Winnings Flights
Mon 09/17/18 Clinchview Winnings Flights
Thu 09/20/18 Tri-Cities Winnings Flights
Mon 09/24/18 Cattails Winnings Flights
Thu 09/27/18 Millstone Winnings Flights

October
Mon 10/01/18 Graysburg Hills Winnings
Flights
Thu 10/04/18 Glenrochie CC Winnings Flights
Mon 10/08/18 The Crossing Winnings Flights
Thu 10/11/18 Link Hills CC Winnings Flights
Mon 10/15/18 Johnson City CC Winnings Flights
Thu 10/18/18 Morristown CC Winnings Flights
Mon 10/22/18 Woodlake Winnings Flights
Thu 10/25/18 McDonald Hills Winnings Flights
Mon 10/29/18 Open Winnings Flights